Westfield High School Academic Achievement Award Ceremony May 28, 2024

Welcome	Antonio DiBari, Principal
Department Awards	
Career and Technical Education	Leanne Grammo, Marketing Ed Teacher
English	Kevin Laub, Department Chair
Fine Arts (Visual, Music,Theatre)	Ellyn Whiteash, Department Chair Alan Johnson, Band Director Enza Giannone-Hosig, Theatre Director
Health & Physical Education	Erin Turner, Department Chair
Mathematics	Julie Keeder, Department Chair
Science	Drew Donnelly, Department Chair
Social Studies	Kathleen Flasco, Department Chair
World Languages	Angie Thomas, Department Chair
AVID	Justene Aguilar, AVID Coordinator
Teachers for Tomorrow	Jennifer Santiago, TFT Teacher

Book and Leadership Awards

DAR Outstanding Work in American History

Frederick Douglass and Susan B. Anthony Award (University of Rochester)

Bausch & Lomb Honorary Science Award

University of Rochester Xerox Award for Innovation and Information Technology

DAR Youth Citizenship Medal Gr. 9 - 11

William & Mary Leadership Award

Harvard Book Award

UVA Book Award

University of Rochester Leadership Award - George Eastman Young Leaders Award

Boys and Girls State

HOBY Leadership Award

Governor's School