Grading Schedule

The schedule for the start and end of quarter, when grades are posted in SIS, and report card disribution.

GRADING SCHEDULE 2019-20

 

 

Start of 1st Quarter                                   

Monday, August 26

Quarter Posting Window Open 

Wednesday, October 30

End of Quarter                                     

Friday, November 1

Quarter Grades Posted                        

Wednesday, November 6, 11:59 p.m.

 

Report Cards Distributed                    

 

Wednesday, November 13, Bulldog Block 5

Start of 2nd Quarter                                   

Wednesday, November 6

Quarter Posting Window Open 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

End of Quarter                                     

Friday, January 24

Quarter Grades Posted                        

Wednesday, January 29, 11:59 p.m.

 

Report Cards Distributed                    

 

Wednesday, February 5, Bulldog Block 7

Start of 3rd Quarter                                   

Wednesday, January 29

Quarter Posting Window Open 

Wednesday, April 1

End of Quarter                                     

Friday, April 3

Quarter Grades Posted                        

Wednesday, April 15, 11:59 p.m.

 

Report Cards Distributed                    

 

Wednesday, April 22, Bulldog Block 4

Start of 4th Quarter                                   

Tuesday, April 14

Quarter Posting Window Open 

Tuesday, May 19

End of Quarter                                     

Friday, June 12

Quarter & Final Grades Posted

see EOY memo