Subschools

Subschool 1

(A-Dam)

   

Kyle Laspe Assistant Principal kclaspe@fcps.edu  703-488-6456

Jennifer Brunner Administrative Assistant @email 703-488-6456

 

Jim Franklin School Counselor  (A-Bib) jsfranklin@fcps.edu 703-488-6329

Dan Harris School Counselor  (Bic-Dam) dlharris2@fcps.edu 703-488-6353

 

 

Subschool 2 (Dan-Jac)    

Scott Davies Assistant Principal  @email 703-488-3888

Susan Schumacher Administrative Assistant@email 703-488-3888

Fax: 703-488-3471

William Sidener School Counselor (Dan-Gep) @email 703-488-3843

Dana Hughes School Counselor (Geq-Jac) @email 703-488-3842

 

 

Subschool 3 (Jad-Mol)    
Laura Waterman Assistant Principallkwaterman@fcps.edu 703-488-6598

Eleni Peyser Administrative Assistant @email 703-488-6598

 
Jennifer Fargo School Counselor  (Jad-Le) jkfargo@fcps.edu 703-488-6599

Donna Leone School Counselor (Li-Mol) dmleone@fcps.edu   703-488-6596

 

 

Subschool 4 (Mom - Sam)    

Meredith Norris Assistant Principal@email 703-488-6360

Kristine Oleksiak Administrative Assistantkxoleksiak@fcps.edu  703-488-6360

 

Kaitlyn Huizing School Counselor (Mom-Pen)  knhuizing@fcps.edu 703-488-6372

Nicole Shaw School Counselor (Peo-Sam)@email 703-488-6373

 

 

Subschool 5 (San - Z)    

Luann Hoyseth Assistant Principal lrhoyseth@fcps.edu 703-488-3899

Maryann Skahn Administrative Assistant@email 703-488-3899

Fax: 703-488-3472

Dave Paganin School Counselor (San-Thom)@email 703-488-3844

Bobbi Snyder School Counselor (Thon-Z)@email 703-488-3845