Subschools

Subschool 1 (A - C)    

Justin Simmons Assistant Principal jpsimmons@fcps.edu 703-488-6456

Jennifer Brunner Administrative Assistant jbrunner@fcps.edu 703-488-6456

Fax: 703-488-6347

Laura Gulgert School Counselor A-Boi llgulgert@fcps.edu 703-488-6329

Daniel Harris School Counselor Boj-C dlharris2@fcps.edu 703-488-6353

 

 

Subschool 2 (D - Jen)    

Scott Davies Assistant Principal  sgdavies@fcps.edu 703-488-3888

Susan Schumacher Administrative Assistant jsschumacher@fcps.edu 703-488-3888

Fax: 703-488-3471

Daniel Harris School Counselor D-Die dlharris2@fcps.edu 703-488-6353

William Sidener School Counselor Dif-Gut wcsidener@fcps.edu 703-488-3843

Dana Hughes School Counselor Guv-Jen dghughes@fcps.edu 703-488-3842

 

Subschool 3 (Leo - Mol)    
Luann Hoyseth Assistant Principal lrhoyseth@fcps.edu 703-488-6549

Eleni Peyser Administrative Assistant espeyser@fcps.edu 703-488-6549

Fax: 703-488-6367
Dana Hughes School Counselor Jeo-Kil dghughes@fcps.edu 703-488-3842 Jennifer Fargo School Counselor Kim-Mas jkfargo@fcps.edu 703-488-6371 Maggie Craig School Counselor Mat-Not mrcraig@fcps.edu 703-488-6372

 

Subschool 4 (Mom - Sak)    

Meredith Norris Assistant Principal mcnorris@fcps.edu 703-488-6360

Kristine Xouris Administrative Assistant kxouris@fcps.edu 703-488-6360

Fax: 703-488-6367

Maggie Craig School Counselor Mom-Oh mrcraig@fcps.edu 703-488-6372

Nicole Shaw School Counselor Oj-Roda ntshaw@fcps.edu 703-488-6373

Dave Paganin School Counselor Rode-Sak dapaganin@fcps.edu 703-488-3844

 

Subschool 5 (Sal - Z)    

Turnell Sims Assistant Principal tsims@fcps.edu 703.488.3899

Maryann Skahn Administrative Assistant mskahn@fcps.edu 703.488.3899

Fax: 703-488-3472

Dave Paganin School Counselor Sal-Tar dapaganin@fcps.edu 703-488-3844

Bobbi Snyder School Counselor Tat-Z bjsnyder@fcps.edu 703-488-3845