Student Services Staff

Student Services Staff, School Counselors, and Parent Liaisons

Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Student Services Fax Number

School Counselor

Jim Franklin

Dan Harris

Bill Sidener

Dana Hughes

Jennifer Fargo

Subschool 1

A-Bib

Subschool 1

Bic-Dam

Subschool 2

Dan-Gep

Subschool 2

Geq-Jac

Subschool 3

Jad-Le

jsfranklin@fcps.edu dlharris2@fcps.edu wcsidener@fcps.edu dghughes@fcps.edu jkfargo@fcps.edu
703.488.6329 703.488.6353 703.488.3843 703.488.3842 703.488.6371

 

 

Juliet Violett Maggie Craig Nicole Shaw Dave Paganin Bobbi Snyder

Subschool 3

Lf-Mol

Subschool 4

Mom-Pen

Subschool 4

Peo-Sam

Subschool 5

San-Thom

Subschool 5

Thon-Z

jmviolett@fcps.edu mrcraig@fcps.edu ntshaw@fcps.edu dapaganin@fcps.edu bjsnyder@fcps.edu
703.488.6596 703.488.6372 703.488.6373 703.488.3844 703.488.3845

 

 

Support & Special Resource Staff

Registrar Student Information Assistant

Transcript Assistant

Assessment Coach
Jessica Velasquez Sharida Painter Katie Park Susan Fox
jvelasquez@fcps.edu skpainter@fcps.edu Ejpark1@fcps.edu safox@fcps.edu
703.488.6381 703.488.6384 703.488.6380 703.488.6383
       
Career Center School Public Health Nurse School Health Aide Testing Assistant
Laura Cudahy Dawna Poyner Hertense Henton Cathy Pisarcik
lqcudahy@fcps.edu Dawna.poyner@fairfaxcounty.gov

hahenton@fcps.edu

clpisarcik@fcps.edu

703.488.6527 703.481.4077 703.488.6310  
       
School Social Worker School Psychologist School Psychologist  
Brittney Lee Dave Thompson Morgannne Owens  
bmlee@fcps.edu dwthompson@fcps.edu mvowens@fcps.edu  
703.488.6551 703.488.6550 703.488.6365  

 

Spanish Parent Liaison Contact Information