Student Services Staff

Student Services Staff, School Counselors, and Parent Liaisons

Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Student Services Fax Number

School Counselor

Jim Franklin

Dan Harris

Bill Sidener

Dana Hughes

Jennifer Fargo

Subschool 1

A-Bib

Subschool 1

Bic-Dam

Subschool 2

Dan-Gep

Subschool 2

Geq-Jac

Subschool 3

Jad-Le

jsfranklin@fcps.edu dlharris2@fcps.edu wcsidener@fcps.edu dghughes@fcps.edu jkfargo@fcps.edu
703.488.6329 703.488.6353 703.488.3843 703.488.3842 703.488.6371

 

 

Juliet Violett Maggie Craig Nicole Shaw Dave Paganin Bobbi Snyder

Subschool 3

Lf-Mol

Subschool 4

Mom-Pen

Subschool 4

Peo-Sam

Subschool 5

San-Thom

Subschool 5

Thon-Z

jmviolett@fcps.edu mrcraig@fcps.edu ntshaw@fcps.edu dapaganin@fcps.edu bjsnyder@fcps.edu
703.488.6596 703.488.6372 703.488.6373 703.488.3844 703.488.3845

 

 

Support & Special Resource Staff

 

 

Jessica Velasquez 703.488.6381

jvelasquez@fcps.edu

 

Registrar

Sharida Painter 703.488.6384

skpainter@fcps.edu

Student Information Assistant

Patty Marvin 703.488.6380

pcmarvin@fcps.edu

Transcript Assistant

Susan Fox 703.488.6383

safox@fcps.edu

 

Assessment Coach

Laura Cudahy 703.488.6527

lqcudahy@fcps.edu

Career Center

Brittney Lee 703.488.6551

bmlee@fcps.edu

School Social Worker

Dave Thompson 703.488.6550

dwthompson@fcps.edu

 

School Psychologist

Christine Gauthier 703.488.6365

cgauthier@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

 

 

Soraya Acosta 703.481.4077

 

Soraya.acosta@fairfaxcounty.gov

 

 

School Public Health Nurse

 

Hertense Henton 703.488.6310

hahenton@fcps.edu

School Health Aide

Spanish Parent Liaison Contact Information